Suicidal Charge {3}{B}{R}

Enchantment

Sacrifice Suicidal Charge: Creatures your opponents control get -1/-1 until end of turn. Those creatures attack this turn if able.

“They think they’re winning. But they’re just lining up to be dinner.”
—Rakka Mar

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Suicidal Charge:
  • Suicidal Charge’s ability affects only the creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. If another creature comes under the control of one of those players by the time that turn’s combat step begins, it won’t have to attack. (2009-02-01)