小隊隊長 {4}{W}

生物 ~人類/士兵

警戒

小隊隊長進戰場時上面有數個+1/+1指示物,其數量為由你操控之其他生物的數量。

一人之威,全軍之力。

2/2

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 小隊隊長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Squad Captain somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature you control, it doesn’t count that other creature. It counts only creatures that are already on the battlefield. (2019-07-12)