Capitaine d'escouade {4}{W}

Créature : humain et soldat

Vigilance

La Capitaine d'escouade arrive sur le champ de bataille avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle pour chaque autre créature que vous contrôlez.

La force de l'un fait la force du plus grand nombre.

2/2

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capitaine d'escouade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Squad Captain somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature you control, it doesn’t count that other creature. It counts only creatures that are already on the battlefield. (2019-07-12)