兵団の隊長 {4}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

警戒

兵団の隊長は、+1/+1カウンターが、他の、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体につき1個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

一人の強さは大勢の強さである。

2/2

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 兵団の隊長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Squad Captain somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature you control, it doesn’t count that other creature. It counts only creatures that are already on the battlefield. (2019-07-12)