小队队长 {4}{W}

生物 ~人类/士兵

警戒

小队队长进战场时上面有数个+1/+1指示物,其数量为由你操控之其他生物的数量。

一人之威,全军之力。

2/2

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 小队队长:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Squad Captain somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature you control, it doesn’t count that other creature. It counts only creatures that are already on the battlefield. (2019-07-12)