Squad Captain {4}{W}

Creature — Human Soldier

Vigilance

Squad Captain enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each other creature you control.

The strength of the one is the strength of the many.

2/2

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Squad Captain:
  • If Squad Captain somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature you control, it doesn’t count that other creature. It counts only creatures that are already on the battlefield. (2019-07-12)