Capitã de Esquadrão {4}{W}

Criatura — Humano Soldado

Vigilância

Capitã de Esquadrão entra no campo de batalha com um marcador +1/+1 para cada outra criatura que você controla.

A força de um é a força de todos.

2/2

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capitã de Esquadrão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Squad Captain somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature you control, it doesn’t count that other creature. It counts only creatures that are already on the battlefield. (2019-07-12)