Capitana dello Squadrone {4}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Umano

Cautela

La Capitana dello Squadrone entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino +1/+1 per ogni altra creatura che controlli.

La forza del singolo è la forza di molti.

2/2

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capitana dello Squadrone:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Squad Captain somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature you control, it doesn’t count that other creature. It counts only creatures that are already on the battlefield. (2019-07-12)