Hauptmann der Truppe {4}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Wachsamkeit

Der Hauptmann der Truppe kommt für jede andere Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, mit einer +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel.

Ihre Stärke ist die Stärke von vielen.

2/2

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hauptmann der Truppe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Squad Captain somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature you control, it doesn’t count that other creature. It counts only creatures that are already on the battlefield. (2019-07-12)