腐液獸 {4}{G}

生物 ~野獸

踐踏

每當一個神器從戰場進入墳墓場時,腐液獸得+2/+0直到回合結束。

「可以沿路留下廢鐵,將牠誘來突襲。但小心別把牠餵太飽。」
~鉻銅林獵手阿達嵐

5/3

Illustrated by Randis Albion

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 腐液獸:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Molder Beast and an artifact creature are both involved in combat during the same combat damage step, and that artifact creature is destroyed due to lethal combat damage, Molder Beast’s triggered ability will trigger — but it will get the bonus too late to affect that combat. (2011-01-01)