腐食獣 {4}{G}

クリーチャー — ビースト

トランプル

アーティファクトが1つ戦場から墓地に置かれるたび、ターン終了時まで、腐食獣は+2/+0の修整を受ける。

「鋼屑が並んでいる所を行けば、その先には待ち伏せがある。餌のやりすぎには注意しろ。」
――絡み森の狩人、アダラン

5/3

Illustrated by Randis Albion

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 腐食獣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Molder Beast and an artifact creature are both involved in combat during the same combat damage step, and that artifact creature is destroyed due to lethal combat damage, Molder Beast’s triggered ability will trigger — but it will get the bonus too late to affect that combat. (2011-01-01)