腐液兽 {4}{G}

生物 ~野兽

践踏

每当一个神器从战场进入坟墓场时,腐液兽得+2/+0直到回合结束。

「可以沿路留下废铁,将它诱来突袭。但小心别把它喂太饱。」
~铬铜林猎手阿达岚

5/3

Illustrated by Randis Albion

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 腐液兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Molder Beast and an artifact creature are both involved in combat during the same combat damage step, and that artifact creature is destroyed due to lethal combat damage, Molder Beast’s triggered ability will trigger — but it will get the bonus too late to affect that combat. (2011-01-01)