Moderbestie {4}{G}

Kreatur — Bestie

Verursacht Trampelschaden

Immer wenn ein Artefakt aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, erhält die Moderbestie +2/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Mit einer Spur aus Metallresten kann man sie in eine Falle locken. Aber pass auf, dass sie sich dabei nicht überfrisst.“
—Adaran, Jäger aus dem Knäuel

5/3

Illustrated by Randis Albion

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Moderbestie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Molder Beast and an artifact creature are both involved in combat during the same combat damage step, and that artifact creature is destroyed due to lethal combat damage, Molder Beast’s triggered ability will trigger — but it will get the bonus too late to affect that combat. (2011-01-01)