Fera Decompositora {4}{G}

Criatura — Besta

Atropelar

Toda vez que um artefato é colocado num cemitério vindo do campo de batalha, Fera Decompositora recebe +2/+0 até o final do turno.

“Uma trilha de sucata pode atrai-la para uma emboscada. Mas cuidado para não alimentá-la demais.”
— Adaran, caçador do Emaranhado

5/3

Illustrated by Randis Albion

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fera Decompositora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Molder Beast and an artifact creature are both involved in combat during the same combat damage step, and that artifact creature is destroyed due to lethal combat damage, Molder Beast’s triggered ability will trigger — but it will get the bonus too late to affect that combat. (2011-01-01)