Bestia enmohecedora {4}{G}

Criatura — Bestia

Arrolla.

Siempre que un artefacto vaya a un cementerio desde el campo de batalla, la Bestia enmohecedora obtiene +2/+0 hasta el final del turno.

“Un rastro de metal inservible puede llevarlo a una emboscada. Pero ten cuidado de no sobrealimentarlo”.
—Adaran, cazador de la Maraña

5/3

Illustrated by Randis Albion

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bestia enmohecedora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Molder Beast and an artifact creature are both involved in combat during the same combat damage step, and that artifact creature is destroyed due to lethal combat damage, Molder Beast’s triggered ability will trigger — but it will get the bonus too late to affect that combat. (2011-01-01)