Bestia Sgretolante {4}{G}

Creatura — Bestia

Travolgere

Ogniqualvolta un artefatto viene messo in un cimitero dal campo di battaglia, la Bestia Sgretolante prende +2/+0 fino alla fine del turno.

“Una scia di rottami metallici può attirarla in un'imboscata. Ma attenzione a non darle troppo da mangiare.”
—Adaran, cacciatore del Groviglio

5/3

Illustrated by Randis Albion

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bestia Sgretolante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Molder Beast and an artifact creature are both involved in combat during the same combat damage step, and that artifact creature is destroyed due to lethal combat damage, Molder Beast’s triggered ability will trigger — but it will get the bonus too late to affect that combat. (2011-01-01)