Bête moisie {4}{G}

Créature : bête

Piétinement

À chaque fois qu'un artefact est mis dans un cimetière depuis le champ de bataille, la Bête moisie gagne +2/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Une piste de fragments métalliques suffit pour l'embusquer. Mais prenez garde à ne pas trop la nourrir. »
—Adaran, chasseur de la Filandre

5/3

Illustrated by Randis Albion

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bête moisie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Molder Beast and an artifact creature are both involved in combat during the same combat damage step, and that artifact creature is destroyed due to lethal combat damage, Molder Beast’s triggered ability will trigger — but it will get the bonus too late to affect that combat. (2011-01-01)