代用军火 {1}{R}

结界

{1},牺牲一个神器或生物:代用军火对任意一个目标造成1点伤害。

「只要用恐龙肝油给火炎炮妥善润滑,基本上什么东西都打得出去。」

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 代用军火:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact or creature has an ability allowing you to sacrifice it for mana, you can’t sacrifice that permanent to generate mana and also to pay the sacrifice cost for the activated ability of Makeshift Munitions. (2020-11-10)