間に合わせの砲弾 {1}{R}

エンチャント

{1}, アーティファクト1つかクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。間に合わせの砲弾はそれに1点のダメージを与える。

「火炎砲に恐竜肝油たっぷりくれてやりゃあ、何だって撃ち出せるってよ。」

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 間に合わせの砲弾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact or creature has an ability allowing you to sacrifice it for mana, you can’t sacrifice that permanent to generate mana and also to pay the sacrifice cost for the activated ability of Makeshift Munitions. (2020-11-10)