代用軍火 {1}{R}

結界

{1},犧牲一個神器或生物:代用軍火對任意一個目標造成1點傷害。

「只要用恐龍肝油給火炎炮妥善潤滑,基本上什麼東西都打得出去。」

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 代用軍火:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact or creature has an ability allowing you to sacrifice it for mana, you can’t sacrifice that permanent to generate mana and also to pay the sacrifice cost for the activated ability of Makeshift Munitions. (2020-11-10)