Munições Improvisadas {1}{R}

Encantamento

{1}, sacrifique um artefato ou uma criatura: Munições Improvisadas causa 1 ponto de dano a qualquer alvo.

“Lubrifique um canhão de fogo direitinho com óleo de fígado de dinossauro e ele vai atirar praticamente qualquer coisa.”

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Munições Improvisadas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact or creature has an ability allowing you to sacrifice it for mana, you can’t sacrifice that permanent to generate mana and also to pay the sacrifice cost for the activated ability of Makeshift Munitions. (2020-11-10)