Behelfsmunition {1}{R}

Verzauberung

{1}, opfere ein Artefakt oder eine Kreatur: Die Behelfsmunition fügt einem Ziel deiner Wahl 1 Schadenspunkt zu.

„Schmiere eine Feuerkanone gründlich mit Öl aus Dinosaurierleber ein und sie feuert so ziemlich alles ab.“

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Behelfsmunition:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact or creature has an ability allowing you to sacrifice it for mana, you can’t sacrifice that permanent to generate mana and also to pay the sacrifice cost for the activated ability of Makeshift Munitions. (2020-11-10)