Munizioni Improvvisate {1}{R}

Incantesimo

{1}, Sacrifica un artefatto o una creatura: Le Munizioni Improvvisate infliggono 1 danno a un qualsiasi bersaglio.

“Se lubrifichi per bene una bocca di fuoco con olio di fegato di dinosauro, ci puoi sparare quasi di tutto.”

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Munizioni Improvvisate:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact or creature has an ability allowing you to sacrifice it for mana, you can’t sacrifice that permanent to generate mana and also to pay the sacrifice cost for the activated ability of Makeshift Munitions. (2020-11-10)