Munitions improvisées {1}{R}

Enchantement

{1}, sacrifiez un artefact ou une créature : les Munitions improvisées infligent 1 blessure à n'importe quelle cible.

« Graissez bien comme il faut votre pyrocanon avec de l'huile de foie de dinosaure, et il pourra tirer sur tout et n'importe quoi. »

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Munitions improvisées:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact or creature has an ability allowing you to sacrifice it for mana, you can’t sacrifice that permanent to generate mana and also to pay the sacrifice cost for the activated ability of Makeshift Munitions. (2020-11-10)