Municiones improvisadas {1}{R}

Encantamiento

{1}, sacrificar un artefacto o una criatura: Las Municiones improvisadas hacen 1 punto de daño a cualquier objetivo.

“Engrasa bien un cañón ígneo con aceite de hígado de dinosaurio y destrozará cualquier cosa de un disparo”.

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Municiones improvisadas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact or creature has an ability allowing you to sacrifice it for mana, you can’t sacrifice that permanent to generate mana and also to pay the sacrifice cost for the activated ability of Makeshift Munitions. (2020-11-10)