Заряженный Автогенератор {4}

Артефакт

Заряженный Автогенератор выходит на поле битвы повернутым.

{T}: положите один жетон заряда на Заряженный Автогенератор. Добавьте Х маны любого одного цвета, где Х — количество жетонов заряда на Заряженном Автогенераторе.

В магии, в отличие от физики, нет нерушимых законов.

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Заряженный Автогенератор:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Empowered Autogenerator’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2019-08-23)