大出力自動生成器 {4}

アーティファクト

大出力自動生成器はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}:大出力自動生成器の上に蓄積カウンターを1個置く。好きな色1色のマナX点を加える。Xは大出力自動生成器の上に置かれている蓄積カウンターの数に等しい。

魔法は物理学と異なり、破れない法則はない。

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大出力自動生成器:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Empowered Autogenerator’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2019-08-23)