Empowered Autogenerator {4}

Artifact

Empowered Autogenerator enters the battlefield tapped.

{T}: Put a charge counter on Empowered Autogenerator. Add X mana of any one color, where X is the number of charge counters on Empowered Autogenerator.

Magic, unlike physics, has no unbreakable laws.

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Empowered Autogenerator:
  • Empowered Autogenerator’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2019-08-23)