Autogénérateur renforcé {4}

Artefact

L'Autogénérateur renforcé arrive sur le champ de bataille engagé.

{T} : Mettez un marqueur « charge » sur l'Autogénérateur renforcé. Ajoutez X manas de la couleur de votre choix, X étant le nombre de marqueurs « charge » sur l'Autogénérateur renforcé.

La magie, contrairement à la physique, ne répond à aucune loi.

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Autogénérateur renforcé:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Empowered Autogenerator’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2019-08-23)