Magiekraftgenerator {4}

Artefakt

Der Magiekraftgenerator kommt getappt ins Spiel.

{T}: Lege eine Ladungsmarke auf den Magiekraftgenerator. Erzeuge X Mana genau einer beliebigen Farbe, wobei X gleich der Anzahl an Ladungsmarken auf dem Magiekraftgenerator ist.

Magie hat, im Gegensatz zur Physik, keine unumstößlichen Regeln.

Illustrated by Piotr Dura

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magiekraftgenerator:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Empowered Autogenerator’s activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2019-08-23)