Assassina di Belladonna {2}{B}{B}

Creatura — Assassino Umano

Attacco improvviso

Quando l'Assassina di Belladonna entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi rivelare X carte nere dalla tua mano. Se lo fai, una creatura bersaglio prende -X/-X fino alla fine del turno.

Follia {1}{B} (Se scarti questa carta, scartala in esilio. Quando lo fai, lanciala pagando il suo costo di follia o mettila nel tuo cimitero.)

2/1

Illustrated by Darren Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assassina di Belladonna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a target creature whether or not you choose to reveal any black cards in your hand. (2006-09-25)
  • You may choose to reveal X black cards in your hand, then choose X to be 0. (2006-09-25)