Assassino de Beladona {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Humano Assassino

Iniciativa

Quando Assassino de Beladona entra no campo de batalha, você pode revelar X cards pretos da sua mão. Se o fizer, a criatura alvo receberá -X/-X até o final do turno.

Loucura {1}{B} (Se você descartar este card, descarte-o para o exílio. Quando fizer isso, conjure-o por seu custo de loucura ou coloque-o em seu cemitério.)

2/1

Illustrated by Darren Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Assassino de Beladona:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a target creature whether or not you choose to reveal any black cards in your hand. (2006-09-25)
  • You may choose to reveal X black cards in your hand, then choose X to be 0. (2006-09-25)