Guia da Inquietação {3}{B}{B}

Feitiço

Coloque o card de criatura ou de artefato alvo de um cemitério no campo de batalha sob seu controle. Embaralhe Guia da Inquietação no grimório de seu dono.

“A luz da orientação de meu mestre atravessa todas as divisas, mesmo as que separam a vida e a morte.”

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guia da Inquietação:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Beacon is countered or doesn’t resolve, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard, not shuffled into the library. (2007-07-15)