Маяк Смуты {3}{B}{B}

Волшебство

Положите целевую карту артефакта или существа из кладбища на поле битвы под вашим контролем. Втасуйте Маяк Смуты в библиотеку его владельца.

«Направляющий свет моего господина пересекает все границы — даже ту, что отделяет жизнь от смерти».

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Маяк Смуты:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Beacon is countered or doesn’t resolve, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard, not shuffled into the library. (2007-07-15)