Faro de desasosiego {3}{B}{B}

Conjuro

Pon en el campo de batalla bajo tu control la carta de artefacto o de criatura objetivo de un cementerio. Baraja el Faro de desasosiego en la biblioteca de su propietario.

“La luz que irradia el consejo de mi maestro atraviesa todas las fronteras, incluso las que separan la vida de la muerte”.

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Faro de desasosiego:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Beacon is countered or doesn’t resolve, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard, not shuffled into the library. (2007-07-15)