Faro dell'Inquietudine {3}{B}{B}

Stregoneria

Metti sul campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo una carta creatura o artefatto bersaglio da un cimitero. Rimescola il Faro dell'Inquietudine nel grimorio del suo proprietario.

“La luce degli insegnamenti del mio maestro attraversa ogni confine, anche quello che separa la vita dalla morte.”

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Faro dell'Inquietudine:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Beacon is countered or doesn’t resolve, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard, not shuffled into the library. (2007-07-15)