不穏の標 {3}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

墓地からアーティファクトかクリーチャーであるカード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出す。不穏の標をオーナーのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

「我が主の導きの光は、生と死を分かつ境をも越えて届く。」

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不穏の標:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Beacon is countered or doesn’t resolve, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard, not shuffled into the library. (2007-07-15)