Guia da Inquietação {3}{B}{B}

Feitiço

Coloque o card de criatura ou artefato alvo de um cemitério no campo de batalha sob o seu controle. Embaralhe Guia da Inquietação no grimório de seu dono.

“A luz da orientação de meu mestre atravessa todas as divisas, mesmo as que separam a vida e a morte.”

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guia da Inquietação:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a Beacon is countered or doesn’t resolve, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard, not shuffled into the library. (2007-07-15)