木霊の手の内 {2}{G}

ソーサリー — 秘儀

あなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カードを最大2枚まで探し、それらのカードを公開し、1枚をタップ状態で戦場に出し、もう1枚をあなたの手札に加える。その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

「地の育つは、神の望む所のみ。」――落葉の道三

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 木霊の手の内:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can get just one basic land card if you wish (or even none at all). If you get only one land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped. (2004-12-01)