木灵展势 {2}{G}

法术~古咒

从你的牌库中搜寻至多两张基本地牌,展示这些牌,然后将一张横置放进战场,另一张则置于你手上。然后将你的牌库洗牌。

「土地只能长出神明允许的东西。」~落叶大师道三

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 木灵展势:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can get just one basic land card if you wish (or even none at all). If you get only one land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped. (2004-12-01)