木霊の手の内 {2}{G}

ソーサリー — 秘儀

あなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カード最大2枚を探し、公開し、そのうち1枚をタップ状態で戦場に、他をあなたの手札に加える。その後、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 木霊の手の内:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can get just one basic land card if you wish (or even none at all). If you get only one land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped. (2004-12-01)