Portée du kodama {2}{G}

Rituel : arcane

Cherchez dans votre bibliothèque jusqu'à deux cartes de terrain de base, révélez ces cartes et mettez-en une sur le champ de bataille engagée, et l'autre dans votre main. Mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.

« La terre se plie uniquement à la volonté des kami. »—Dosan la feuille tombante

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Portée du kodama:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can get just one basic land card if you wish (or even none at all). If you get only one land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped. (2004-12-01)