Zugriff des Kodamas {2}{G}

Hexerei — Arkan

Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach bis zu zwei Standardland-Karten, zeige sie offen vor, bringe eine davon getappt ins Spiel und nimm die andere auf deine Hand. Mische danach deine Bibliothek.

„Das Land wächst nur dort, wo die Kami es lassen.“—Dosan, das fallende Blatt

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zugriff des Kodamas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can get just one basic land card if you wish (or even none at all). If you get only one land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped. (2004-12-01)