Alcance del kodama {2}{G}

Conjuro — Arcano

Busca en tu biblioteca hasta dos cartas de tierra básica, muéstralas, pon una de ellas en el campo de batalla girada y la otra en tu mano. Luego baraja tu biblioteca.

“La tierra crece solo donde los kami así lo desean”.—Dosan la hoja cayendo

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alcance del kodama:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can get just one basic land card if you wish (or even none at all). If you get only one land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped. (2004-12-01)