木霊の手の内 {2}{G}

ソーサリー — 秘儀

あなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カード最大2枚を探して公開し、その1枚をタップ状態で戦場に出し、もう1枚をあなたの手札に加える。その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

「地の育つは、神の望む所のみ。」
――落葉の道三

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 木霊の手の内:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can get just one basic land card if you wish (or even none at all). If you get only one land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped. (2004-12-01)