Confini del Kodama {2}{G}

Stregoneria — Arcano

Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per trovare fino a due carte terra base, rivelale, mettine una sul campo di battaglia TAPpata e aggiungi l'altra alla tua mano. Poi rimescola il tuo grimorio.

“La terra cresce solo dove i kami lo vogliono."—Dosan la Foglia Che Cade

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Confini del Kodama:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can get just one basic land card if you wish (or even none at all). If you get only one land card, you put it onto the battlefield tapped. (2004-12-01)