月人守护神 {5}{U}{U}

传奇生物~精怪

月人献祭(你可以于你能够使用瞬间的时机下使用此牌,但须牺牲一个月人,并支付所牺牲的月人与此牌之间的法术力费用差额。 法术力费用包含颜色。)

飞行

{1}:从你的手上将至多两张地牌横置进场。

5/4

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 月人守护神:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may put zero, one, or two lands onto the battlefield with Patron of the Moon’s ability. The number is determined as the ability resolves. You don’t need lands in hand to activate the ability. (2005-02-01)