Patron of the Moon {5}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature — Spirit

Moonfolk offering (You may cast this card any time you could cast an instant by sacrificing a Moonfolk and paying the difference in mana costs between this and the sacrificed Moonfolk. Mana cost includes color.)

Flying

{1}: Put up to two land cards from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.

5/4

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Patron of the Moon:
  • You may put zero, one, or two lands onto the battlefield with Patron of the Moon’s ability. The number is determined as the ability resolves. You don’t need lands in hand to activate the ability. (2005-02-01)