Patrono da Lua {5}{U}{U}

Criatura Lendária - Espírito

Oferenda dos Cidadãos-da-Lua (Você pode jogar este card a qualquer momento em que puder jogar uma mágica instantânea, sacrificando um Cidadão-da-Lua e pagando a diferença entre os custos de mana deste card e do Cidadão-da-Lua sacrificado. O custo de mana inclui as cores.)

Voar

{1}: Coloque em jogo virados até dois cards de terreno de sua mão.

5/4

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Patrono da Lua:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may put zero, one, or two lands onto the battlefield with Patron of the Moon’s ability. The number is determined as the ability resolves. You don’t need lands in hand to activate the ability. (2005-02-01)