Protector de la luna {5}{U}{U}

Criatura legendaria - Espíritu

Ofrenda de pueblo lunar (Puedes jugar esta carta en cualquier momento en que pudieras jugar un instantáneo sacrificando un Pueblo lunar y pagando la diferencia en costes de maná entre esto y el Pueblo lunar sacrificado. El coste de maná incluye el color.)

Vuela.

{1}: Pon en juego giradas hasta dos cartas de tierra de tu mano.

5/4

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Protector de la luna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may put zero, one, or two lands onto the battlefield with Patron of the Moon’s ability. The number is determined as the ability resolves. You don’t need lands in hand to activate the ability. (2005-02-01)